You are here: Activities » Sailing Sessions
Registered Charity No 1089576
Apr 22, 2018

Social Evening

on

Friday

11th May

Click Here for Details

Mar 10, 2018
Jan 18, 2018

2018 Sailing Schedule

Click here for details

Dec 24, 2017
Print this page

Sailability Sailing Schedule 2018

Download a PDF copy of the 2018 sailing schedule here

 

Sailability Sailing Schedule 2018

 

Date

Sailor arrival time

Event

Sat 31 March

10:00 am

Fitting out/Rigging/Volunteer training

Fri 13 – Sun 15 April

9:00 am

Skills Development Weekend 1

Sat 21 April

1:00 pm

Session 1

Sat 5 May

1:00 pm

Session 2

Sat 19 May

12:00 pm

Session 3

Sat 2 June

12:00 pm

Session 4

Sat 16 June

11:00 am

Session 5

Sat 30 June

11:00 am

Session 6

Fri 13 – Sun 15 July

9:00 am

Skills Development Weekend 2

Sat 28 July

10:00 am

Session 7

Sat 25 August

9:00 am

Session 8

Fri 7 – Sun 9 Sept

9:00 am

Skills Development Weekend 3

Sat 29 September

12:00 pm

Session 9

Sat 13 October

12:00 pm

Session 10

Sat 27 October

11:00 am

Boat lay-up

 

Times will be confirmed in sign-up sheets sent out about a week before the session.

Volunteers should arrive for sessions one hour before times listed above.

Monday 13th to Friday 17th August is Chichester Harbour Race week. Other racing opportunities will be publicised nearer to the time.